5
Plaza Royal Casino

Looking for the Play button? 👀

We are either still in discussions or have failed to reach an agreement

Plaza Royal Casino Review

Updated Sep 26th 2023 By Uti Archibong

What we recommend instead

Megaslot

5,0 rating based on 5 ratings

5/5
Casino Cruise

4,0 rating based on 5 ratings

4/5
Duelz Casino

4,5 rating based on 5 ratings

4.5/5
NYSpins

4,0 rating based on 5 ratings

4/5

Plaza Royal Casino Review

Jeux et logiciels

Malgré son statut comme nouveau casino, la ludothèque de Plaza Royal est remplie de titres populaires, avec un choix de plus de 700 jeux issus de fournisseurs de logiciels connus et un casino en direct géré par Evolution Gaming.

Plaza Royal vise à proposer une expérience de jeu exceptionnelle avec un site web élégant et clairement structuré. La gamme de jeux est divisée en catégories : les jeux de casino, les jeux de casino en direct et les cartes à gratter. L’architecture du site le rend facile de rechercher parmi les jeux, qu’il s’agisse des cagnottes, des machines à sous ou des jeux de table; il y a aussi un filtre de recherche.

Parmi ces titres sont des classiques bien connus comme Twin Spin, Book of Dead, Mighty Sphinx et bien plus encore. Comme les machines à sous constituent la plupart de ces jeux, certains trouveront ce choix sans doute assez limité; cela dit, la gamme pourrait encore grandir à l’avenir.

Plaza Royal est complètement optimisé pour les appareils de bureau et mobiles, garantissant une expérience de casino virtuel accessible n’importe où et n’importe quand.

Bonus et offres

Plaza Royal propose une généreuse offre de bienvenue de jusqu’à 777 $ et 250 tours gratuits pour les joueurs qui font un dépôt minimum de 10 $. L’offre est valable pendant 72 heures. Les tours gratuits expirent après 24 heures et sont crédités au cours de trois dépôts.

Encore plus de récompenses peuvent être gagnées à travers le  « Plaza Royal Exclusive Club », où les joueurs peuvent accumuler des points en jouant et en faisant des dépôts de façon régulière. Les membres du club peuvent accéder à sept niveaux allant de « New Member » jusqu’à « Prestige ». A chaque niveau, beaucoup de fonctionnalités supplémentaires sont disponibles aux joueurs, qu’il s’agisse des tours gratuits, des bonus sur les dépôts ou des offres de remise en espèces.

Le site dispose aussi d’une page dédiée aux offres promotionnelles qui propose des avantages réguliers; cependant, au moment de la rédaction de cet article, il n’existe qu’une seule autre offre promotionnelle à part celle de bienvenue : le tournoi de roulette Euro 2020. Les utilisateurs gagnent un point après chaque mise de 100 €. Plus ces points s’accumulent, plus les joueurs ont la chance de gagner une part d’une cagnotte de 5 000 €.

Vu qu’il n’y a pas de club VIP, Plaza Royal ne propose qu’une sélection limitée d’offres promotionnelles personnalisées ou fréquentes. Comme le site n’existe que depuis un an, ce problème sera sûrement résolu à l’avenir.

Sécurité

Plaza Royal est géré par Aspire Global Limited et titulaire de deux licences : ceux de l’Autorité des jeux de Malte et de la Commission britannique du jeu de hasard. Les technologies de chiffrement SSL assurent le traitement sûr de tout détail personnel et financier.

En plus d’une page FAQ bien expliquée, les joueurs peuvent contacter l’équipe service client par courriel ou par fonctionnalité live chat, disponible 7 jours sur 7 de 08h00 jusqu’à 00h00 HNEC.

Paiements et retraits

Plaza Royal est compatible avec plusieurs méthodes de paiement internationales, ainsi que des options connues comme Visa, Skrill, PayPal et bien d’autres. Toutes les transactions sont faites de manière sécurisée; les dépôts sont instantanément traités et les retraits sont effectués dans un délai de 2 à 6 jours.

Plaza Royal Casino

Plaza Royal Casino

Offer:

Play T&Cs apply
4
Jeux et logiciels
4
Bonus et offres
4
Sécurité
5
Paiements et retraits

85

Overall Rating

Related sites

Nos Guides

Nous sommes là pour vous aider à comparer les meilleurs sites de casino du Canada, mais comment procéder exactement ? Nous avons partagé nos connaissances expertes et créé des guides pratiques contenant des astuces, des conseils et bien plus encore afin que vous soyez au courant et que vous jouiez en toute sécurité.

4.0 rating based on 5 ratings
3.75 / 5

Plaza Royal Casino

Welcome Package of up to C$777 + 250 Free Spins

Play now Terms apply. Welcome Package of up to C$777 + 250 Free Spins Terms & Conditions: New players. One bonus per household. Wagering requirements 35x. Full terms apply.

Launched in 2020 by Aspire Global Limited, Plaza Royal is an upcoming online international casino with big potential! With a great range of popular games from top industry developers, a rewarding loyalty club and secure payments, this is a place to go if you seek effortless entertainment and real wins.

Pros
  • Over 800 games from leading providers
  • Exclusive Loyalty Club
  • Responsible gaming information section
Cons
  • No 24/7 support
  • Limited promotions

Games & Software

Despite being a new casino, Plaza Royal’s game library is full of popular titles, with a selection of over 700 games from top software providers and a live casino powered by Evolution Gaming.

Plaza Royal aims to provide players with an outstanding gaming experience, creating a stylish website that is easy to navigate. Its games library is categorised into casino games, live casino and scratch cards. The site’s dark themed design means that players can easily navigate across the games lobby, where jackpots, slots and table games, as well as a search filter, can be accessed.

Amongst these are well-known favourites like Twin Spin, Book of Dead, Mighty Sphinx and more. With most games being slots, some might find this selection fairly limiting, but nonetheless, it has the potential to be expanded.

Plaza Royal is fully optimised for both desktop and mobile devices, meaning that you can enjoy uninterrupted online casino experience anywhere, day and night.  

Bonuses & Promotions

Plaza Royal offers a generous welcome package of up to C$777 + 250 free spins, to players depositing a minimum C$10.This offer is valid for 72 hours, with spins expiring after 24 hours and being credited over three deposits.

The site further rewards players through the ‘Plaza Royal Exclusive Club’, where players can earn points through playing and depositing regularly. The club has seven loyalty ranks from ‘New Member’ up to ‘Prestige’. Each level offers players many exclusive extras to be enjoyed, from free spins, deposit bonuses and cashback offers.

There is also a dedicated promotions section for regular perks, however at the time of writing there is currently only one other promotion in addition to the welcome bonus, the Euro 2020 Roulette Tournament. With every €100 wagered 1 point is earned, which then boosts players’ chances to win a share of a €5,000 prize pool.

In the absence of a VIP club, Plaza Royal has a fairly limited selection of personalised or regular promotions, which can definitely be improved as it is still a newcomer.

Safety & Security

Plaza Royal is operated by Aspire Global Limited and holds two licenses from Malta Gaming Authority and the British Gambling Commission. With an SSL encrypted pathway, the site ensures reliable processing of all personal and payment details.

In addition to a well-presented FAQs section, players can speak to the support team through email or a live chat, available 7 days a week from 08:00 CET to 00:00 CET.

Payments & Withdrawals

Plaza Royal supports several international payment methods, as well as major options like Visa, Skrill, PayPal and others. All transfers are safe and secure, with instant deposits and withdrawals processed within 2-6 days.

Our verdict

Plaza Royal is a brand-new addition to Aspire Global’s portfolio with great potential. With a well-categorised game selection from top industry providers, secure payments and a loyalty club, it is a go-to choice for many.

Nonetheless, the site could benefit from 24/7 support, as well as a wider range of regular promotions to support players’ engagement and boost their chance of big wins and rewards even further. As well as this, withdrawal processing times could be improved.

However, there is a detailed section dedicated to responsible gambling and information about self-exclusion, which is a great indication of the casino’s reputation and care towards its’ players.

Welcome Package of up to C$777 + 250 Free Spins Terms & Conditions: New players. One bonus per household. Wagering requirements 35x. Full terms apply.
4 star Games & Software
3 star Bonuses & Promotions
4 star Safety & Security
5 star Payments & Withdrawals
75 Overall Rating

Plaza Royal Casino Details

Software Providers:
NetEnt Microgaming Play'n GO NextGen Gaming Evolution Gaming Inspired Big Time Gaming High5Games Lightning Box Just For The Win 2 By 2 Gaming SG Gaming Thunderkick Foxium Skywind Group Elk Studios Amaya Realistic Games PariPlay Pragmatic Play Wazdan iSoftBet Booming Games Red Tiger Gaming Synot Games Amatic Industries Bally Wulff Ainsworth Gaming Technology 1x2Games Tom Horn Gaming Old Skool Studios Quickspin Playson Sigma Games Red Rake Gaming Blueprint Gaming
Deposit Methods:
Visa Mastercard MuchBetter EcoPayz Interac Easy EFT PaySafeCard
Withdrawal Limits:
C$7,000
Licences:
Malta Gaming Authority British Gambling Commission
Devices:
Desktop Mobile Tablet

Related casinos

Pocket Play Casino
Pocket Play Casino

100% bonus up to $300 + 100 free spins

T&Cs Apply